

Republic of the Philippines



Department of Education REGION IV-A CALABARZON SCHOOLS DIVISION OF LUCENA CITY

10 Jul 2025

DIVISION MEMORANDUM

No. 258, s. 2025

19TH ALS GRADUATION AND MOVING-UP CEREMONY

- **TO:** Assistant Schools Division Superintendent Chief Education Supervisors –CID & SGOD Public Schools District Supervisors Public Elementary School Heads All Others Concerned
 - Pursuant to DepEd Memorandum No. 027, S. 2025 titled "Conduct of the K to 12 Basic Education Program End-Of-School-Year Rites for the School Year 2024-2025," for learners who satisfactorily meet the curriculum requirements at the end of the school year 2024-2025", the Schools Division Office of Lucena City announces the 19th ALS Graduation and Moving-Up Ceremony on July 14 (1:00 p.m.) at Pacific Mall Event Theater & July 15 (8:30 a.m.) at Lucena City BJMP.
 - 2. The theme of the SY 2024-2025 EOSY rites shall be **Henerasyon ng Pagkakaisa: Kaagapay sa Bagong Pilipinas (Generation of Unity: Partners for the New Philippines).** Theme underscores the importance of unity and collective efforts in achieving a stronger and brighter future, emphasizing the crucial role of the current generation in supporting one another and working together toward a new and progressive Philippines.
 - 3. Original certificates/diploma should be given to the graduates/completers during Graduation/Moving up Ceremony.
 - 4. The participants of this activity are the Public Schools District Supervisors, ALS Principal Consultants, Schools Heads with ALS program in the school, ALS Teachers, and Community ALS Implementers. Attached are the list of participants and TWG.
 - 5. Should there be queries and/or clarification, please contact Larrywel A. Enriquez, PSDS, Mylene Dapol/Elesio C. Ladines Jr., Education Program Specialist II-ALS at telephone no. (042) 421-4161 local 236.
 - 6. Immediate dissemination of and compliance with this Memorandum is desired.

For Schools Division Superintendent

ENIA O. LIBRANDA 2:20 +08'00'

SUSAN DL. ORIBIANA Schools Division Superintendent

Assistant Schools Division Superintendent

CID-ALS 005 MRD / 07/10/2025

/ DM-19TH ALS GRADUATION AND MOVING-UP CEREMONY



Address: Lucena West I ES Compound, M.L. Tagarao St. Brgy. Ilayang Iyam, Lucena City Contact Nos.: (042) 421-4161/421-4162/421-5137 Email Address: lucena.city@deped.gov.ph Website: depedlucena.com

Annex A

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

TITLE OF ACTIVITY:19th ALS GRADUATION & MOVING UP CEREMONYDATE OF ACTIVITY:July 14 & 15, 2025

NO.	NAME	SEX	DESIGNATION	OFFICE / SCHOOL
1	Susan DL. Oribiana,	F	SDS	OSDS
2	Edenia O. Libranda	F	ASDS	OSDS
3	Myla K. Mendiola	F	OIC-CID Chief	CID
4	Dr. Epifania F. Carandang	F	SGOD-Chief	SGOD
5	Dr. Larrywel A. Enriquez	M	PSDS	CID
6	Mylene R. Dapol	F	EPS II-ALS	CID
7	Elesio C. Ladines Jr.	M	EPS II-ALS	CID
8	Ronald V. Mendiola	M	PSDS	CID- North
9	Dennis Ibarrola	M	PSDS	CID-East
10	Dr. Sorina P. Gloria	F	PSDS	CID-West
11	Pablito R. Alay	M	PSDS	CID-South
12	Nancy M. La Rosa	F	PSDS	CID-South
13	Ma. Consolacion Tenido	F	PSDS	CID-Secondary
14	Dr. Rey Mark R. Queaño	M	PSDS	CID
15	Dr. Allan Jumapalad	M	ALS Principal Consultant	North III District
16	Leah Xandra S. Dames	F	ALS Principal Consultant	Lucena East VI ES
17	Rowena Adormeo	F	ALS Principal Consultant	West District
18	Enrique Cuario	F	ALS Principal Consultant	Talao-Talao ES
19	Arvin B. Severa	M	ALS Teacher	Mayao Parada ES
20	Edelito L. Lagar	M	ALS Teacher	Talao-Talao ES
21	Maria Concepcion Gallardo	F	ALS Teacher	Dalahican ES
22	Jonah Rachel R. Enriquez	F	ALS Teacher	Lucena West I ES
23	Deanne Ross P. Daleon	F	ALS Teacher	Lucena West I ES
24	Marianne K. Rile	F	ALS Teacher	Lucena West I ES
25	Maria Criselda C. Mendoza	F	ALS Teacher	Isabang ES
26	Rodanilo E. Tabordan	M	ALS Teacher	Lucena East VI ES
27	Mirasol A. Enriquez	F	ALS Teacher	Lucena East I ES
28	Romulo L. Rubias	M	ALS Teacher	Lucena North I ES
29	Jonathan B. Rodriguez	M	ALS Community Implementer	Kanlungan ng Karunungan II CLC
30	Joe Ann M. Rubias	F	ALS Teacher	Sil. Mayao ES
31	Emma Catherine S. Rocafor	F	ALS Teacher	Hermana Fausta ES
32	Megan B. Eleazar	F	ALS SHS Teacher	Cotta National High School

Annex B

Technical Working Group			
Program and Invitation Committee	Chairman: Joe Ann M. Rubias Member: Gayle Erika Mae P. Tabernilla		
Registration Committee	North: Emma Catherine S. Rocafor East: Mirasol A. Enriquez West: Maria Criselda C. Mendoza South: Maria Concepcion D. Gallardo		
Certificates Committee	Emma Catherine S. Rocafor		
Physical Arrangement Committee	Chairman: Rodanilo E. Tabordan Members: Arvin B. Severa Gayle Erika Mae P. Tabernilla Jonathan Rodriguez Romulo L. Rubias		
Sound System and Technical Committee	Romulo L. Rubias		
Food & Refreshment Committee	Chairman: Marianne K. Rile Mirasol E. Cabatay Jonah Rachel R. Enriquez Marianne K. Rile		
Evaluation Committee	Dr. Pascual C. La Rosa		
Documentation Committee	Chair: Maria Concepcion D. Gallardo Member: Gayle Erika Mae P. Tabernilla		
Health and Wellness Committee (If applicable)	Yvan Jonas Tolentino		